My final project in design pattern using c# and facebook

the pattern i use :

1)singleton
2)adapter
3)facade
4)chain of responsibility
5)template method
6)iterator

i also use multithreading.

this the soure code in my Bitbucket.
https://bitbucket.org/a1shay1979/my-final-project-in-design-pattern

This entry was posted in כללי and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My final project in design pattern using c# and facebook

  1. Pingback: My c# app for windows that has an interaction with facebook | Tips and Tricks for developers (Based on the projects I'm working on)

  2. Pingback: How To Create A PowerPoint Presentation Using C# | Tips and Tricks for developers (Based on the projects I'm working on)

Leave a Reply

